Matriz

Endereço: Rua Bom Jesus de Pirapora, 1.427
Jardim Petrópolis – Jundiaí/SP
Telefone fixo: (11) 4806-3700
Vendas: 0800 452 1252
E-mail: vendas@prosis.com.br

Lista de Revendas

Reginaldo Sousa

Endereço: Avenida Joel Camilo da Silva, 1.199
Centro – Colinas do Tocantins/TO
Telefone fixo: (63) 3476-1158
Celular (WhatsApp): (63) 9 8459-5363
E-mail: prosis-to@prosis.com.br

Luiz Carlos Santana

Endereço: Rua Paulo Setúbal, 1.121
Hauer – Curitiba/PR
Telefone fixo: (41) 3203-3975
Celular (WhatsApp): (41) 9 9699-2722
E-mail: curitiba@prosis.com.br

João Ribeiro

Endereço: Rua Dr. Gurgel, 1.513
Vila Santa Helena – Presidente Prudente/SP
Telefone fixo: (18) 3928-8808
Celular (WhatsApp): (18) 9 9734-6600
E-mail: joao@prosis.com.br

Paulo Bouças

Endereço: Avenida Almirante Barroso, N° 6 – Sala 1.708 – Centro – Rio de Janeiro/RJ
Celular (WhatsApp): (21) 9 7147-6575
Telefone Fixo: (21) 2544-5356
E-mail: paulo@prosis.com.br

Claudio Delbone

Endereço: Rua Generoso de Siqueira, 1.068
Centro – Três Lagoas/MS
Celular (WhatsApp): (67) 9 9965-7511
E-mail: claudiodelbone@prosis.com.br

Johnny Eb. Jardinette

Endereço: Rua Cristiano Olsen, 1.985
Centro – Araçatuba/SP
Telefone fixo: (18) 3305-7700
Celular (WhatsApp): (18) 9 9704-1149
E-mail: johnny@prosis.com.br

Representantes Regionais

Hugo Solovjovas

Telefone fixo: (18) 3723-6707
E-mail: urbano@prosis.com.br

Alexandre Akira Funo

Telefone: (11) 9 9626-2947
E-mail: alexandre@prosis.com.br

Reginaldo Sousa

Telefone: (63) 9 8459-5363
E-mail: prosis-to@prosis.com.br

Marcelo de Jesus

Telefone: (19) 9 9999-7619
E-mail: marcelo.jesus@prosis.com.br